Diary Dates 2018

 

 

 2018

 

       
  Date Event Location
  January 2018    
  Sun. 21st Jan. National Black Belt Class &4th Deg. & above Class Grandmaster Howard’s School
       
  February 2018    
  Sun. 18thFeb. National Umpire Course Watergrasshill School, Cork
       
  March 2018    
  Sun. 4thMar. National Black Belt Class St Mark’s School, Dublin
  Tue. 6th Mar. Colour Belt Grading Grandmaster Howard’s School, Cabra Parkside Centre (The Bogies)
  Sat. 24thMar. Black Belt Grading No. 1 Lucan Spa Hotel, Dublin
       
  April 2018-June 2018    
  Sat 7th Apr. ITF Ireland Cup WIT Waterford (TBC)
  Sun. 20thMay Female Training Galway School
  Tue. 5th Jun. Colour Belt Grading Grandmaster Howard’s School, Cabra Parkside Centre (The Bogies)
       
  July 2018    
  Sun. 1st July National Instructor Course (C,B & A Class) Lucan Spa Hotel, Dublin
       
  August 2018    
       
       
  September 2018    
  Tue. 5th Sept. Colour Belt Grading Grandmaster Howard’s School, Cabra Parkside Centre (The Bogies)
  Sat. 15th Sept. National Black Belt Class & AGM Lucan Spa Hotel, Dublin
  Sat 22nd Sept. Black Belt Grading No. 2 Lucan Spa Hotel, Dublin
       
  October 2018    
  Fri. 12th  Oct to Sun 14th Oct ITF International Technical Seminar conducted by Grandmaster Barrett. Lucan Spa Hotel, Dublin
       
  November 2018    
       
  December 2018    
  Sat 1st Dec. ITF Ireland Cup
Cork
  Tue. 5th Dec. Colour Belt Grading Grandmaster Howard’s School, Cabra Parkside Centre (The Bogies)